The Lotus Box Octagon Lite - Legacy

Organized by: Dice City Games & Team Lotus Box

Platform: MTG Online

Team Lotus Box is here to deliver the ultimate MTG battle experience - welcome... to the Octagon. 8 players enter, 1 will win. Do you have what it takes? Coverage @ www.twitch.tv/anzidmtg

Entry Fee: $20.00 + $2.00 | Open Registration | Format: Legacy | Ended | 8 of 8 Enrolled Players

Welcome competitors to the Octagon Lite! Eight players will enter this flight, but only one will walk away with grand prize. Do you have what it takes to win?

Format: Modern Date: 02/20/2021 Time: 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST) Structure: Single elimination Registration Deadline: 02/20/2021 @ 12:30 PM PST (3:30 PM EST) ** See schedule for decklist submission deadline & player meeting details Entry: Free Coverage will be live at www.twitch.tv/anzidmtg featuring Anuraag Das and Zan Syed. Bring your A-game, we'll see you there!

Rules can be found at: https://www.lotusboxleague.com/tournament-rules

Additional rules:

Structure: Single elimination All players must join the Lotus Box Coverage discord channel (invite: https://discord.gg/EqMDJKgkPb) Feature match players must share screen for coverage. Stream sniping, ghosting, and outside assistance are strictly forbidden. Feature match instructions: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1msdbVuBvvA7OsohESYl7gXaUsuyz567LRjiD5sH7hco/edit?usp=sharing

Date: 02/20/2021 Registration Deadline: 02/20/2021 @ 12:30 PM PST (3:30 PM EST) Decklist Deadline: 02/20/2021 @ 12:50 PM PST (3:50 PM EST) MANDATORY PLAYER MEETING: 12:35 PM PST (3:35 PM EST) @ the Lotus Box Coverage discord channel Round 1 Start: 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST) Subsequent rounds will begin as the prior round completes

1st: 40 tix 2nd: 10 tix

Payments will be sent via MTGO

Email: mtglotus.box@gmail.com Twitter: @TeamLotusBox, @anzidmtg, @zan_syed, @veddgod Discord: Lotus Box Coverage discord channel (invite: https://discord.gg/EqMDJKgkPb)

Glitch /anzidmtg OFFLINE

Standings

Archetype Breakdown

* Record includes mirror matches. Match Win Percentage (MW%) excludes mirror matches.

Pairings