tournament brand image

Friday Night ALCHEMY

Organized by: nothing but land

Platform: MTG Arena

Free to Play | Open Registration | Format: Alchemy | Ended | 15 of 30 Enrolled Players

ALCHEMY decklists accepted only

Join our discord for nice magic talk and challenges and keep updated on our upcoming tournaments and events! :)

11:00PM (GMT) 7:00PM (EST) 4:00PM (PST)

ALCHEMY decklists

Best of three

3 Rounds of swiss with a cut to top 8. 3 Rounds of swiss with a cut to top 4 if less than 16 players

Be polite (these tournaments are meant to be fun for everyone)

People who no show in 10 minutes or are disconnected or otherwise unable to join the tournament will be removed (counted as a concede)

Use the same deck during the tournament

Tournament mode on arena.

Have fun :)

Join our discord for nice magic talk and challenges and keep updated on our upcoming tournaments and events! :)

3 rounds of swiss then playoffs

3 Rounds of swiss with a cut to top 8. 3 Rounds of swiss with a cut to top 4 if less than 16 players

  • Alchemy King/Queen of the week title in our discord.
  • 1st Place: 1 code (6 packs per code)

discord mefromhere#2560

More tournaments like this one

Standings

Archetype Breakdown

* Record includes mirror matches. Match Win Percentage (MW%) excludes mirror matches.

Pairings