tournament brand image

Paper Legacy Discord Bi-Weekly Sunday Tournament - 05/02/21

Organized by: MTG Paper Legacy

Platform: Other

Let us be your local meta

Free to Play | Open Registration | Format: Legacy | Ended | 18 of 128 Enrolled Players

Welcome to the Sunday Tournament! The tournament starts at 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST (5am EST). Registration closes half an hour before that. You will need to check in on MTGMelee before the start time of the tournament.

This is a paper tournament, played by webcam and managed via our discord, which you can find at https://discord.gg/aFFuNPc Proxies are allowed, with no limit on numbers, they must be colour printed and use an art which has been printed as a paper magic card (no mtgo only art). Previously we have checked proxies via a photograph in advance of the tournament, for this week we will use an honour system, anyone found using inappropriate proxies will be removed from the event and the opponent that reports them will receive a win for that round.

You will be required to submit a decklist, you can add cards one by one using the interface on melee, but MTGGoldfish can produce a text version that is compatible with the text format required here.

Glitch /mtgpaperlegacy OFFLINE

More tournaments like this one

Standings

Archetype Breakdown

* Record includes mirror matches. Match Win Percentage (MW%) excludes mirror matches.

Pairings